Shutters, Blinds & Designs - Central & Southwest Florida - About-Us
HomeAbout UsProductsServices/Find UsNews & ReviewsLinks & Info.Photo GalleryJobs

Englewood, FL Showroom (941) 474-9075
Umatilla, FL Showroom (352) 771-2093

Toll Free 1-800-208-0149

Store Hours
Mon. thru Fri. 9am to 5pm
Sat. 9am to 1pm


Contact Us
About Shutters, Blinds & Designs
Shutters, Blinds & Designs boasts a dedicated and knowledgeable team of professionals that take pride in delivering quality custom window treatments at competitive prices. Our office staff, sales team, decorators and installers have many years of experience in the window treatment industry. We are committed to providing you with superior customer service. Regardless of the size of your project, our goal is to make sure you receive courteous service and high quality window coverings at the best possible value available. 

Interested in learning more?
Stuart Phillips
President/Owner
Cent. Florida Office
e-mail:
stu@iwantnewblinds.com
Polly Phillips
Operations/Advertising/Marketing
Cent. Florida Office
e-mail: polly@iwantnewblinds.com
Alecea Whitehead
Decorator/Sales
SW Florida Office
e-mail:
alecea@iwantnewblinds.com
Tamara Kauffman
Decorator/Sales
Cent. Florida Office
e-mail:
tamara@iwantnewblinds.com
Kennon Hawkins
Installation/Sales
Cent. Florida Office
e-mail:
kennon@iwantnewblinds.com
Kyle DiDonato
Installation/Sales
SW Florida Office
e-mail:
kyle@iwantnewblinds.com
Chuck the Duck
Company DEO
(Duck Executive Officer)
Cent. Florida Office

Joe Lamitie
Installation
SW Florida Office
e-mail: joe@iwantnewblinds.com
Greg Pope
Store Manager
SW Florida Office
e-mail: greg@iwantnewblinds.com
Your Source for Quality Window Treatments!
Jennifer Maynard
Customer Service
SW Florida Office
e-mail:
jennifer@iwantnewblinds.com
Audra Durocher
Customer Service
Cent. Florida Office
e-mail:
audra@iwantnewblinds.com
Daniel Hawkins
Installation
Cent. Florida Office
e-mail:
daniel@iwantnewblinds.com
Debbi Evans
Customer Service
Cent. Florida Office
e-mail:
debbi@iwantnewblinds.com
Bryan Baldwin
Installation
SW Florida Office
e-mail: bryan@iwantnewblinds.com
Ray Paquin
Installation
SW Florida Office
e-mail: ray@iwantnewblinds.com
Brian Burke
Installation
SW Florida Office
e-mail: brian@iwantnewblinds.com